Faculty and Staff


Lazaridis MBA Faculty Director

Simon Taggar

Professor
Director, MBA Programs
E: staggar@wlu.ca

 

Lazaridis Business Graduate Office
Staff

Fitore Aliu

Programs Assistant
E: faliu@wlu.ca  

Ekene Chiedozie

Programs Assistant
E: echiedozie@wlu.ca 

Debbie Hopkins

Programs Assistant
E: dhopkins@wlu.ca 

Amanda Kristensen

Manager, Graduate Business Programs Office
E: akristensen@wlu.ca

Victoria MacKenzie

Graduate Programs Recruiter
E: lazaridisgradprograms@wlu.ca

Milena Morrison

Admissions and Student Success Officer
E: mmorrison@wlu.ca

Amy Neufeld

Manager (Interim), Graduate Business Programs Office
E: aneufeld@wlu.ca 

Marika Sonnenberg

Graduate Program Assistant
E: msonnenberg@wlu.ca 

Chau Truong-Wood

Field Study and Immersive Learning Coordinator
E: ctruong@wlu.ca

Annmarie White

Admissions and Student Success Officer
E: annmariewhite@wlu.ca

View a complete list of all faculty and staff in the Lazaridis School of Business and Economics