Skip to main content

University Secretariat Office


University Secretariat Office
202 Regina Street, Waterloo
Room R231

Mailing Address

University Secretariat
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5


Anna Kornobis
Assistant Vice President: Governance and Policy

Anne Lukin
Associate University Secretary, Board of Governors

Ana Juhik
Assistant University Secretary, Governance and Policy

Shannon Kelly
Associate University Secretary, Senate 

Phil Marfisi
Governance Coordinator

Parker Nicholls
Governance Coordinator, Board of Governors